Thank You Brant Zwicker, Host of “AT THE CROSSROADS”
This is a great program, syndicated and heard on many stations in Canada, USA and online everywhere.
Please listen for Watermelon Slim, New Release, “Church of the Blues”.
Airs – April 29-May 5, 2019
Brant Zwicker / ATC Host

ATC2019-18 (April 29-May 5, 2019)

Intro Music – Neil Harnett – At the Crossroads Theme

1. Benny Turner & Cash McCall – Built for Comfort (NOLA Blue Records) 2. Julian Taylor Band – Gone (Gypsy Soul Records) 3. Dawn Tyler Watson – Away Too Fast (independent) 4. Tony Campanella – My Motor’s Running (Gulf Coast Records) 5. Sonny Boy Williamson II – Come on Back Home (Arhoolie) 6. Connie Hawkins & the Blues Wreckers – Blues Ave (Little Red Records) 7. Watermelon Slim – Smokestack Lightning (NorthernBlues Music) 8. Ally Venable – Blind to Bad Love (Ruf Records) 9. Matt Andersen – Better Than You Want (True North Records) 10. Matt Andersen ft. Amy Helm – Something to Lose (True North Records) 11. Sugaray Rayford – I’d Kill for You, Honey (Forty Below Records) 12. Paul Oscher – Poor Man Blues (Blues Fidelity Recordings)